Forums » General

Reply Mods and Devs Only

• 5 posts
    May 31, 2017 5:32 AM PDT

This is Really Really Wrong

I tried login in my pro account on which i spent 100-120$ and bought cash and got all guns some capes now i try to login in that account so i am not able to old accounts are gone.

Now I need my cash back like 100000 Cash as i spent money else i report to Police about your cheatings and close such games i want you to give money back or cashi i also dont want to report but its a factor of money Reply Mods or Devs i am waiting for 15 Days

• 452 posts
    May 31, 2017 5:57 AM PDT

All old accounts got deleted. I'm not a proffesional at the subject, but as much as I know, it's possible to pm max with some kind of info that proves that you have purchased money at the game before the webgl update and site closing and you can claim back your cash/transform it into your new warmerise player. Tho, all the xp you've gained cannot be claimed back, we all suffered that. I need someone wise to explain this better ;-;

• May 31, 2017 6:19 AM PDT

SirAws said:

All old accounts got deleted. I'm not a proffesional at the subject, but as much as I know, it's possible to pm max with some kind of info that proves that you have purchased money at the game before the webgl update and site closing and you can claim back your cash/transform it into your new warmerise player. Tho, all the xp you've gained cannot be claimed back, we all suffered that. I need someone wise to explain this better ;-;

This.

Also, give Warmerise's Terms of Service a read.

• May 31, 2017 6:33 AM PDT

calm down its just a money. and its just a game

• 328 posts
    May 31, 2017 7:58 AM PDT

Warranty Disclaimer