Forums » General

Can we be good with 60 fps?

• 493 posts
    June 16, 2023 9:49 AM PDT
    Hello, I've been playing this game for about 4 years and with a mediocre pc. 
    so I have 60 fps normally and sometimes it lags and it's decent between 40-50.
    When I see videos of players with 100 fps and +, their aim is often much better, 
    probably because their cursor is more stable and therefore more precise since there is no lag.
    also all the strongest players in this game have high fps.
    So it's been 2 years that I have the same level, and I am not improving anymore, is it because of the fps?
    I can't be more precise with my aim, and the lag of my cursor bothers me
    • 10 posts
    June 16, 2023 1:09 PM PDT

Get job, get paid, get yourself decent pc and do not play this game. Game has same problems since years. Players that were can't even kill AFK players before insant hs you now (due to known reasons). Game has huge optimization problems i have 75 fps and game is not soft it feels heavy. Something is not right in game, your bullets go not where you aiming. Dou you want to get better? then raise your ping, if you can make your ping high then congratulations  you can get best player crown.  Summary is do not blame yourself, blame game's itself leave Warmerise and try real games.

This post was edited by WinstoooN at June 16, 2023 1:11 PM PDT
    • 954 posts
    June 17, 2023 7:18 PM PDT
    I play at 30-50 FPS and around 50-200 ping on normal servers. Man up and get used to it lol. That’s my advice
    • 493 posts
    June 18, 2023 4:30 PM PDT

WinstoooN said: