Forums » Off-Topic

How did you find this game?

• 1 posts
    March 2, 2020 1:55 AM PST

while i was playing on Pacogames , it was around 2016 or 2015 , i found this cool shooting game , so i started playing it and it was cool , if you try to search Warmerise on Pacogames its not there but if you type warmerise pacogames and click the link it will say like the game got deleted from pacogames or soemthing

• 26 posts
    March 10, 2020 1:20 PM PDT
    I found the game at y8.com and I decided to create an account in the official website.
    • 3 posts
    August 14, 2022 2:43 AM PDT

i3slkiller said:

I found this game in July 2015. When I searched online FPS games, I found Warmerise and then it was version 2.2.5. At first I was known as Player 247. The first player I met was named Marssnars333. Since then, when I first started playing the "The Road" map, I played almost every day, but there were 2-3 longer breaks in this game. A month later I tried to register, but verification ***** did not come to me. As far as I remember, I tried to register as i3sl, i3slsnajper, i3slsniper. September 4, 2015 I registered as i3slkiller using a different ****** address (gmail) and succeeded. I remember how on "Quarry v0.3" map I earned 1491 XP during one round. Now I play mostly on my own maps and less often.

Dude, hello :d It's me, Marssnars333. If u want to contact me just write on dc  Mysteryu#7913

• 43 posts
    December 15, 2022 7:23 AM PST