Forums » Bugs & Suggestions

I can't play?!?

• 3 posts
    January 14, 2017 10:12 AM PST

I spent 7 hours (from the moment warmerise was released until now) trying to play it but I can't.

When I press Play Now nothing happens. I tried on IE, Firefox and Opera. Google Chrome doesn't work on my PC(when I click it nothing happens, I even uninstalled it and install it again). I can not play... I downloaded a lot of programs but nothing works. I know I have a bad PC, but in the past I played this game with no problems... Today I could logg in and play, I took my 50k cash and when I wanted to Play Now again nothing happend... I think is because Max changed the engines. WebGL 2.0... Im not good at informatic things, I just want to play a game but I can't...

• 328 posts
    January 14, 2017 10:26 AM PST

Max changed the engine when Warmerise came back up again. It's supposed to run on WebGL. WebGL itself is unstable(Blame unity for that).

Did you clear your cache?

• January 14, 2017 10:35 AM PST

• 328 posts
    January 14, 2017 10:50 AM PST

Clear cache

• January 14, 2017 10:53 AM PST

If that friend improves the game?

• 328 posts
    January 14, 2017 10:55 AM PST

No. Getting rid of lag is almost impossible unless Max remakes the webgl build by tweaking few things around and uploading the game back up. You can download a game booster and boost the game but it will only take the FPS to 23 -30 max.

Clearing cache will help you get rid of that black screen.

• 3 posts
    January 14, 2017 11:17 AM PST

I told you... nothing works :( not even clearing cache.

I tried but it's the same problem. I click Play Now and nothing happens. Only I have this problem

• 328 posts
    January 14, 2017 11:41 AM PST

Does the website not load when you click on playnow or Is it a blank screen?

• 3 posts
    January 14, 2017 11:57 AM PST

New guy here. I have few questions...