SpaceX Crew Dragon Docking | Crew-2 Astronauts Arrive at the ISS REPLAY

Posted by LightningStorm
After a successful launch into orbit yesterday, SpaceX’s Dragon Endeavour spacecraft is about to dock with the International Space Station. Watch as astronauts Kimbrough, McArthur, Hoshide, and Pesquet join the crew aboard the ISS. NASA's SpaceX Crew-2 Dragon docking was scheduled at 5:10 a.m. EDT, (9:10 UTC). Hatch opening at 7:15 a.m. EDT (11:15 UTC), and welcoming ceremony at 7:45 a.m. EDT 11:45 UTC). ► SpaceX's Starship SN15 Flight Test in Boca Chica Starbase Set Reminder to WATCH LIVE: https://youtu.be/vjBCja2LFKw
Posted April 26
click to rate

Embed  |  95 views

Comments

1 comment