Forums » News & Announcements

HOSTING CLAN WARS

• 10 posts
    December 12, 2023 9:21 AM PST

Hello everyone. I started playing this game a year or 2 ago, and I find one thing missing that makes every shooter more exciting.

CLAN WARS/ TEAM BATTLES

I want to host an event for 3v3 and 4v4 battles. Teams please sign up below. 

I will award every winning team with 10k. I also suggest everyone put in 5k, so every player that wins will double their money, and split in the 10k team prize as well. Deposits will be safe with me.

TIMES: I suggest 12 AM EST on Saturday 17th, this will allow US and Europe players to play together.

TEAMS: Sign up your clan or Team below. To ensure that you will show up, I will ask for a 5k cash deposit from every player. Admins and mods can keep me to my word of handling all cash honestly and paying out the promised 10k prizes.

FORMAT: I am hoping for at least 4 teams, so we can do a tournament. In this case, the Final winning team will be awarded 20k.

Hope to see you Saturday. - PWNIZZLE

TEAMS: The Three Musketeers. Leatherface, Phantasma & Daikyu

This post was edited by PWNIZZLE at December 12, 2023 3:17 PM PST
    • 10 posts
    December 12, 2023 9:29 AM PST

I will join idc who on my team so anyone can join me also you can trust pwinzzel with ur deposit he dont scm

• 308 posts
    December 12, 2023 9:35 AM PST

"Admins and mods can keep me to my word of handling all cash honestly" you know very well there is no admin anymore lmao

• 1147 posts
    December 12, 2023 11:01 AM PST

PWNIZZLE said:

Hello everyone. I started playing this game a year or 2 ago, and I find one thing missing that makes every shooter more exciting.

CLAN WARS/ TEAM BATTLES

I will award every winning team with 10k. I also suggest everyone put in 5k, so every player that wins will double their money, and split in the 10k team prize as well. Deposits will be safe with me.