Forums » General

the best sensitvity to be pro

• 30 posts
    December 2, 2022 3:22 PM PST

hey my friend i am new in this game and i need help about sensitivity because i can`t play well with 2 mouse 2.5 aim , so i need some tips about that, so what is the best sensetivity to being pro?

This post was edited by Sloooom at December 2, 2022 5:07 PM PST
    • 954 posts
    December 2, 2022 4:49 PM PST

Hey. im a pro (well thats what ppl call me) i see that you are new to this game, even though you already have carbine, mines and gravity gun (i think, i just scimmed through ur profile). anyway, I use 3.5 mouse and 3 aim. hopefully that works. also it depends on how you play, like if ur like me, then I use different tactics like assault set (blast gun, m67, pulse pistol) for close quarters. infiltration (which is my favourite), using blast shotgun, CPW, trap mines, and katana. long range: plasma gun, CPW m67, and katana. so these are my "sets" I like to call them. meaning, different guns are prone to have different skill sets, which differ on you're sensivity, its trial and error. the point is, just figure out what your sens is.

• 24 posts
    December 2, 2022 10:52 PM PST

Thanks for the question and for an answer, I did not even realise such an option existed.

• 652 posts
    December 3, 2022 2:14 AM PST

everyone can be pro with their own sens

• 285 posts
    December 3, 2022 3:19 AM PST
    I personally say as Isterio, it's a try and error thing. Because everyone uses a different mouse as well that might change up sensitivity... like some people need low sens other higher. I personally have a very high sens but only because I have a small space to do movements...
    • 93 posts
    December 3, 2022 4:24 AM PST